R. E. Olds Chapter Officers

You can find the chapter meeting times on the Events section of the website.

Chapter officers are elected for a one year period of time at the Annual Banquet.
Officers assume their office beginning January 1st after the Annual Banquet.

72 Hurst Oldsmobile Pace Car Convertible


Doug Songer

Vice President

Chris Weston


Judy Badgley


Wayne Mason

Membership Coordinator

Tim Braman

Communications Coordinator

Eva Cooper

By-Laws Coordinator

Troy Collins

Newsletter Editor

Judy Badgley

Past President

Bruce Powelson